foreverstill.blogg.se

Dolby advanced audio sound driver
Dolby advanced audio sound driver










The laptop has the following features Īsus X556UQ-XO760D / 15.6" HD / Intel Core i5-7200U / 8GB RAM / 1TB HDD / Geforce 940MX / Free DOS (with intel(R) high definition audio driver) All options can be clicked on and the sound works fine. I then tried it with a laptop (which is already 3 years old) to see if that works, and it works. If I then try it using the "spatial sound" option, it also doesn't work and stays on stereo.

Dolby advanced audio sound driver driver#

However, when I plug in the dolby Atmos, the PC reads it via the AMD High Definition Audio Driver and it also shows the option to click on "dolby atmos for home theater", but as soon as I click on the option it stays on Stereo. Now i'm watching videos from the PC through the projector (which works fine by the way) and had hoped to hear the audio through the dolby Atmos surround system. During installation I used the latest HDMI cables with the best speed. The beamer is connected to the PC with its own HDMI cable just as the Samsung N950 is connected to the PC with its own HDMI (so they are not directly connected, which is not necessary). This program makes it possible that in my volume settings I see the button "dolby atmos for home theater".įurthermore, I own a Samsung N950 soundbar with dolby Atmos sound and I have a beamer connected to my PC from which I can watch. In addition, I downloaded the Dolby access program. I have the latest updates from drivers, windows, etc. Sapphire Radeon RX 5700 XT (with AMD high definition audio driver)ĪMD Ryzen 5 3600X Boxed (for what this information is worth) Gigabyte Aorus X570 ELITE (with Microsoft high definition audio driver - has no HDMI output that works, so Audio via HDMI doesn't work)

dolby advanced audio sound driver

I currently own a desktop with the following info I now have a new desktop and had hoped that this problem would be solved, but unfortunately it didn’t. The problem is that I do not get why the Samsung N950 Atmos soundbar doesn’t properly connected to my PC. I hope to receive someone’s help! I have been searching for a solution to the following problem for 2 years already.










Dolby advanced audio sound driver